Contact Us
 
How do I cancel my full membership?
FAQ Search Results Contact Us Related FAQs
 
Our business model allow our clients to view all our data prior to registering. In addition, we also allow our user to contact some of the landlords free. It is for these reasons, that once you have upgraded to a "full" membership we cannot reverse the process. Finally, upon activation a user has full access to the area of interest for which registered, and the ability to contact landlords. Therefore once our database has been accessed your "full" membership cannot be cancelled.

Please note that all accounts will expire worthless after the 90 days has elapsed and you will be not billed again.

 
Click here to register
Click here to search rentals
 
 
 
 
 
Advertising Site Map All Rooms Follow Us Contact Us Privacy Testimonials About Us
metroroommates.com © Copyright iRoommates.com, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.
metroroommates.com Equal Housing Opportunity
metroroommates.com
metroroommates.com   metroroommates.com