Post Rooms
Contact Us
 
Does Metroroommates.com save the rentals that I posted before?
FAQ Search Results Contact Us Related FAQs
 
No, sorry, once a rental has been deleted from our system we can not retrieve the data. If you have listed with us before and removed the rental listings because it was rented we do not have the data. Next time you can simply modify the start date to the next available date and the rental data will be posted continuously.
 
Click here to post rentals
Click here to search for tenants
 
 
 
 
 
Advertising Site Map All Rooms Follow Us Contact Us Privacy Testimonials About Us

iRoommates.com advertises roommates, rooms for rent, apartments to share and houses to share. Roommates, rooms for rent, apartments to share and houses to share have not been screened, verified or evaluated. Roommates using Metroroommates to find roommates or rooms for rent take full responsibility for their actions & understand that the owners of iRoommates.com do not take responsibility for any consequences of using this roommate service.

metroroommates.com © Copyright iRoommates.com, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.
metroroommates.com Equal Housing Opportunity
metroroommates.com
metroroommates.com   metroroommates.com