X
Contact Us

 Round RockNorth Austin (East Palm Valley)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 600/month

 


  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Room ID 2867173
Room type
Room in Apartment
Furn or Unfurn Rental
Unfurnished Room
Rent 
USD 600 month
Security deposit: 1 Month
Rental rebate: 500 
Location
North Austin ,Round Rock
East Palm Valley
Rental size
2 Bedrooms, 2 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Gender   Current Roommates: Female
Lease Info 
Start: 2/1/17 
Lease term: Minimum 3 months  
Renew: yes
Summer: No    Holiday: No 
Hello all,

I am a 24 year old female looking for a female to rent the second bedroom and second bathroom in my 2 bedroom apartment. This sublet is available from February 1st for a 3 month minimum stay or a maximum 6 month stay until the lease is up (August 10th). The apartment is located where 79 and 35 intersect. It is honestly a great location for anyone looking to live in Round Rock or stay a little north of Austin. -- Apartment Details: washer and dryer, good sized kitchen, rooms on opposite sides of apartment with separate bathrooms, great sized patio, 3rd floor, large pool, fitness center, Wifi --Side note: I only have a few pieces of furniture because I moved from Houston and decided to leave a lot behind, so if you have furniture please bring as much as your want!... A little about myself: I work at an Ecommerce business in north Austin as an Operations Administrator Mondays through Fridays 7:30-1:30PM. Aside from my regular day job, I have just started working as a promotional brand ambassador. My hobbies include painting, sculpting, cooking (I am a vegetarian), hiking, Netflix, exercising, and occasionally drinking. I am an extroverted introvert meaning that I completely enjoy my alone time, but definitely want to get out of the house every now and then. Like I said, I do drink occasionally, but never do any sort drugs and I prefer to live with someone who doesnt either. I have smoked cigarettes in the past, and thats okay if you do, but definitely keep it outside. As far as having people over, I havent had much time to make friends so I only have a few that live here. I dont care if you have people over at all, I just ask that you keep it a little quieter during the week and use your good judgement concerning who you let in the apartment. If we have things in common and you want to hangout then cool, but if you want to live separate lives Im totally down with that too. Also, just to throw this out there I am completely LGBT friendly so if thats a bonus then yay - Side note, I have a rabbit that is crated during the day and lives in my room, but tends to skip and hop around the apartment when I get home from work. I would obviously never expect you to care for him I just thought that I should throw it out there! -- Gas Station - 1 Min, Planet Fitness - 1 Min
Downtown Round Rock - 4 Min, HEB - 4 Min, Walgreens - 5 Min, Walmart - 8 Min,
The Domain - 16 Min, UT - 20 Min, Center of Austin - 25 Min (destinations mapped from google at 10:00am) -- If you have any questions or would like to see the apartment please contact me through email. Also, if you could attach a picture that would be great. I look forward to speaking with you!
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit Application Broker fee
Handicapped access
 



 
 
 
 

© Copyright metroroommates.com, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.

 
metroroommates.com