X
X
X
Select Currency

Contact Us

 Village-EastManhattan (East 2nd)

 2 Bedroom Apartment, Room for Rent, USD 1575/month

 


  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
  • Click thumbnail to enlarge image
     Available            Booked
View 4 Months
  
Room ID 3605635
Room type
Room in Apartment
Furnished Rental
Furnished Room
Rent 
USD 1575 month
Security deposit: 1 Week
No rental rebate 
Location
Village-East
East 2nd
Rental size
2 Bedrooms, 1 bath
1 Bedroom Available 
Gender   Current Roommates: Male
Lease Info 
Start: 7/18/18 (flexible)
Lease term: 1 to 3 months  
Renew: Maybe
Summer: Yes    Holiday: No 
Hello everyone,

I have a large room that is available to be rented from the middle of the month onwards. Im flexible on dates but want at least 4 weeks minimum with priority given to a drama free roommate whose around till say March, April.

The room is on the ideal floor 3rd (2 floor walk up) in the back of the building where its quiet and overlooks a big (Normally green) garden with tons of trees, etc. The kitchen has been repainted and theres a new stainless steel fridge and steel gas stove too. The bathroom is bigger then most by the way and has a bathtub. There is a laundry room in the building too.

The area is awesome- easy walking distance to everywhere in the Lower East Side, East Village, Soho, Nolita, Little Italy etc. Tons of cool bars, pubs, shops etc. Sunshine Movie theater is a block away. Whole foods super market is 1 avenue away. The F, V train is right around the corner and 6,N,R,J,M,Z are all walking distance.

Besides the astronomical amount of cool bars and restaurants several of the popular restaurants and bars in the neighborhood. Little Frankies, Katz deli, Clinton Bakery, Croxleys for 10 cent wings, Poco, Two Boots Pizza, Supper, Ella, Mercury Lounge, Nickys sandwiches etc.

On a side note I walk around the East Village all day and add all the all night happy hours and 1 oysters etc on my website EASTVILLAGEEVERYTHING. Its the only way I can keep track of whats going on around here. Feel free to use it if you like. It mostly works for going out on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday nights for cheap food/ drink specials and if you want to do a search on something odd like great happy hours, skeeball, trivia night etc.
Thanks

Nicholas VanderBorgh
Parking Doorman
High speed internet Smoker OK
Pets OK Elevator
Cable Laundry in bldg
Air conditioning Utilities included
Credit Application Broker fee
Handicapped access
 



 
 
 
 

© Copyright metroroommates.com, 1999 to present. All rights reserved.

metroroommates.com